DE | EN | FR

Sponsoring organisations

The sponsoring membership of the Swiss Medical Board (SMB) consists of:

  • Swiss Conference of Cantonal Ministers of Public Health (GDK), 
  • Swiss Academy of Medical Sciences (SAMW), 
  • the government of the Principality of Lichtenstein (RFL), 
  • the association of pharmaceutical research companies of Switzerland (interpharma), 
  • association of health insurers (sant├ęsuisse), 
  • patient organisations (Schweizerische Stiftung SPO Patientenschutz and Dachverband Schweizerischer Patientenstellen DVSP),
  • the umbrella organisation for doctors carrying out surgery and invasive procedures (fmCh), 
  • the Medizinaltarif-Kommission UVG (MTK).